Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Hans Helmut Basner

  +49 2921 15858

  +49 175 5612733

  hans.ba@nexgo.de

  1. Vorsitzender

Fabian Radine

  +49 172 9619309

  fabian.radine@sf-soest-muellingsen.de

  2. Vorsitzender

Theo Schmidt

  +49 152 52486249

  h-t.schmidt@web.de

  1. Geschäftsführer

Sergej Neumann

  +49 151 41942027

  sergej.neumann90@web.de

  2. Geschäftsführer

Eugen Kochler

  +49 2921 5599025

  +49 151 14980468

  extreme_gft@yahoo.de

  1. Kassierer

Erweiterter Vorstand

Waldemar Kochler

  +49 170 8703374

  waldemar.kochler@sf-soest-muellingsen.de

  2. Kassierer

Sven Neumann

  +49 157 31374484

  sven.neumann@sf-soest-muellingsen.de

  1. Jugendwart

Ingo Wilde

  +49 157 85949470

  ingo.wilde@sf-soest-muellingsen.de

  2. Jugendwart

Alexander Schwarz

  Schiedrichterbeauftragter

Kassenprüfer

Paul Ramspott

  1. Kassenprüfer

Dominik Herzog

  2. Kassenprüfer